Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. YSCC Semifinals @ NHTI
@ NHTI Semifinals
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship @ NHTI
@ NHTI
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 03
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 5-3
Thu Oct 05
Final
Vermont Tech W, 7-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Unity T, 1-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Oct 14 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Unity
1 College of St. Joseph
Oct 08 Final
Men's Soccer
0 College of St. Joseph
6 at Me.-Fort Kent
Oct 07 Final
Men's Soccer
3 College of St. Joseph
2 at Me.-Machias
Oct 05 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Vermont Tech
7 College of St. Joseph
Oct 03 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Paul Smith's College
5 College of St. Joseph

More Headlines

October 5, 2017 Gabriel Fiset named CSJ Athlete of the Week Gabriel Fiset has been named CSJ Male Athlete of the Week.
October 4, 2017 CSJ hopes to extend conference unbeaten streak Thursday The Fighting Saints are 5-0 in conference play going into Thursday's 4:00 p.m. match-up against the VTC Knights.
October 3, 2017 Saints score five against Bobcats Baessa, Fiset, and Andrade highlight Saints' 5-3 win over Paul Smith's College.
October 3, 2017 Fighting Saints host Bobcats The Fighting Saints host Paul Smith's College on Tuesday, Oct. 3 at 4 p.m.
September 28, 2017 CSJ looks to soar past Falcons CSJ's men's soccer team travels to Boston for a game against Fisher College on Saturday, Sept. 30.

Sponsors