Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Sun Sep 24
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Wed Sep 27
3:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Fisher College
Thu Oct 05
4:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
at Me.-Machias
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 12
Final - 2OT
vs. SUNY-ESF L, 2-1
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Southern Maine CC W, 6-1
Mon Sep 11
Final
at NHTI W, 4-1
Rescheduled from 9/6
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Dean College L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Hampshire W, 8-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Sep 20 Final
Men's Soccer
8 College of St. Joseph
2 at Hampshire
Sep 17 Final
Men's Soccer
0 College of St. Joseph
3 at Dean College
Sep 11 Final
Men's Soccer
4 College of St. Joseph
1 at NHTI
Rescheduled from 9/6
Sep 09 Final
Men's Soccer
6 College of St. Joseph
1 at Southern Maine CC
Nov 12 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 College of St. Joseph
2 vs. SUNY-ESF
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool A

More Headlines

September 14, 2017 CSJ travels to Dean for battle of two undefeated teams The Fighting Saints play the Bulldogs in Massachusetts on Sunday, Sept. 17 at 2 p.m.
September 12, 2017 CSJ dismantles NHTI 4-1 The Fighting Saints are 2-0 on the season after Monday night's game versus NHTI.
September 11, 2017 Baessa records hat trick in CSJ win over SMCC The Fighting Saints took down the SMCC Seawolves 6-1 on Sept. 9.
September 8, 2017 CSJ travels to Southern Maine for YSCC semifinal rematch The Fighting Saints travel to SMCC Sept. 9
September 5, 2017 Saints look to take down Lynx in home opener Wednesday The Fighting Saints kick off their season against NHTI on Wednesday at 4:30 p.m.
August 25, 2017 Fighting Saints hungry for YSCC title in 2017 The Fighting Saints' season begins at home on Wednesday, Sept. 6 versus NHTI.

Sponsors