2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-2
Pct. .563
Conf. 7-0-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 15
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.93
Shot % .230
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 2.55
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Maine CC *
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
NHTI *
Rescheduled from 9/6
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dean College
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
Hampshire *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fisher College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Paul Smith's College *
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Vermont Tech *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Me.-Machias *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Unity *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
T, 0-0
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Unity %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
NHTI %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Game
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Me.-Fort Kent %
@ Medford, Mass. NIAC Championship- Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season