2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 42.9
3PT % 30.1
FT % 59.6
Reb per game 26.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 86-84
Columbia-Green Community College
Goldberg Classic @ CGCC
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 105-69
Berkshire Community College
@ Columbia-Green Community College Goldberg Classic @ CGCC
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 82-80
Me.-Machias
NAIA
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 80-74
Northern Vermont - Johnson
Northern Vermont University Classic @ Lyndon
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 110-81
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
Northern Vermont University Classic @ Lyndon
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 91-62
Southern Vermont College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Fisher College
@ Boston, MA Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 99-72
UMass Boston
Paula Titus Memorial Tournament @ UMass Boston
A
Mon Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Fisher
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:30 PM
Green Mountain
A
Sun Dec 02
at
2:30 PM
Berkeley-NYC
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:30 PM
NHTI
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Machias
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Thu Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
NHTI
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
@Alfred State
H
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Fisher
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
* Conference