2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-10
Neutral 3-2
Games 29
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 30.8
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 114-99
Paul Smith's College * ^
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 68-54
Vermont Tech * ^
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
W, 103-60
Hampshire * ^
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 106-61
Fisher
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 118-82
Great Bay C.C. * ^
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 87-71
Green Mountain College
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 70-59
Central Maine CC *
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-51
SUNY Delhi
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 98-86
Unity *
@ Vermont Tech.
N
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
W, 83-74
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 97-83
NHTI * ^
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 93-60
Juniata
Doc Greene Tournament
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 105-61
Lynchburg
@ Doc Greene Tournament
N
January
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
L, 101-67
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 94-89
Villa Maria
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 96-78
Southern Maine CC *
A
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 76-73
Fisher
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 101-76
Central Maine CC
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 102-77
Me.-Augusta *
@ Unity, ME
N
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Vermont Tech * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 88-74
Paul Smith's College * ^
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 103-90
Me.-Machias * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 115-81
Great Bay C.C. * ^
Listen LIVE on MOSN
A
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 96-73
NHTI * ^
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 102-77
Villa Maria
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Postponed
Hampshire * ^
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 86-75
Fisher
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 77-68
SUNY Delhi
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Vermont Tech * ^ %
@ South Portland, Maine YSCC Elite 8 Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 83-74
NHTI %
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season