2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-2
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 66
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .418
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 2
September
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
NHTI
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
NHTI
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 11-3
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:30 PM
McGill University #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
McGill University #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni Game #
Scrimmage with CSJ Alumni
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Fisher College
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Fisher College
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine CC
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine CC
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Great Bay C.C.
H
February
Tue Feb 19
at
4:00 PM
Webber International
A
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
Webber International
A
Wed Feb 20
at
1:00 PM
Keiser
A
Fri Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
March
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
University of New Hampshire
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
University of New Hampshire
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Home Opener
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Lynn, Massachusetts
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Fisher
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
NHTI *
9 Innings
A
Fri Apr 12
at
TBA
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Maine CC *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
11:00 AM
Point Park
A
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Point Park
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
NHTI *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
NHTI *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference