2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 7-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 26
Runs 123
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .362
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 4
September
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
NHTI
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
NHTI
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 11-3
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Central Maine CC
Garfield Road Complex
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Fisher College
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Fisher College
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine CC
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Maine CC
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Great Bay C.C.
H
February
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 13-4
Webber International
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 14-0
Webber International
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 12-1
Keiser (d)
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Piedmont International
Inclement Weather
A
March
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
University of New Hampshire
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
University of New Hampshire
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 15-7
Pine Manor College
@ New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, MA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Maine CC *
9 Innings
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Penn State Du Bois
USCAA
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Great Bay C.C. *
9 Innings @ Keay Field
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-2
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 13-0
Fisher
Lynn, Massachusetts
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-2
NHTI *
9 Innings
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Central Maine CC *
@ Lewiston, ME
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Central Maine CC *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Southern Maine CC *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Southern Maine CC *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Central Penn
@ In The Net Sports Complex (Palmyra, PA)
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
NHTI *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
NHTI *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Postponed
Great Bay C.C. *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor College
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
NHTI %
@ Old Orchard Beach, ME YSCC Championships- Semifinal
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Southern Maine CC %
@ OOB, ME YSCC Championship Game
N
* Conference
% Post season