2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-22
Pct. .560
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 18-17
Neutral 3-3
Games 50
Runs 255
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .352
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 8
September
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
College of St. Rose
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
NHTI
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
NHTI
A
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Pensacola State
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
Delgado
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Delgado
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
William Carey University
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Loyola University
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Loyola University
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Bloomsburg University
@ Hampton, Va.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
Indiana University (PA)
@ Newport News, Virginia
N
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
St. Thomas University
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Keiser University
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
St. Thomas University
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Ave Maria
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Keiser University
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
Florida Memorial University
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Florida Memorial University
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
USC Beaufort
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
USC Beaufort
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
USC Beaufort
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
USC Beaufort
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Fisher
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Fisher
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Fisher
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Point Park
@ Boston, MA
N
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
Fisher
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
Point Park
@ Boston, MA
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Fisher
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Point Park University
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Point Park University
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
University of Northwestern Ohio
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Penn State Du Bois
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Penn State Du Bois
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Dean College
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Fisher
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Fisher
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
St. Michael's College
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Fisher
H
May
Sat May 06
at
Cancelled
College of St. Rose
A
Sat May 06
at
Cancelled
College of St. Rose
A
Mon May 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Marygrove %
@ Glens Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship
N
Tue May 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Du Bois %
H
Wed May 17
vs
Final
Apprentice
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Cleary
H
Thu May 18
at
Final
Apprentice %
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
Apprentice %
H
% Post season
Bold team: Home event