Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
at NHTI
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
at NHTI
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
@ James Monroe High School
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Alfred St
Tue Feb 05
5:00 PM
Fisher
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Fisher
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Green Mountain College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Tue Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Senior Night
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Nov 26
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 95-73
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Fisher L, 88-49
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Fisher L, 110-90
Fri Nov 30
Final
Davis L, 87-74
@ Mill River High School
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Green Mountain L, 82-56
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Green Mountain College L, 73-67
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 71-66
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Berkeley-NYC L, 107-71
Tue Dec 04
Final
Word of Life W, 99-22
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Vermont Tech L, 127-102
Fri Dec 07
Final
NHTI L, 107-67
Fri Dec 07
Final
NHTI W, 81-69
Sat Dec 08
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 75-34
Sat Dec 08
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 126-84
Sat Jan 05
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 67-65
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Word of Life W, 73-15
Fri Jan 11
Final
Villa Maria L, 90-84
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 83-58
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 80-70
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Vaughn W, 90-20
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 17
Final
Me.-Machias W, 71-70
Thu Jan 17
Final
Me.-Machias L, 108-97
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo) L, 82-72
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
at Villa Maria
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Villa Maria L, 107-86
View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 19 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
College of St. Joseph
at Villa Maria
Jan 19 Final
Men's Basketball
86 College of St. Joseph
107 at Villa Maria
Jan 18 Final
Men's Basketball
72 College of St. Joseph
82 at Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Jan 17 Final
Men's Basketball
108 Me.-Machias
97 College of St. Joseph
Jan 17 Final
Women's Basketball
70 Me.-Machias
71 College of St. Joseph
Jan 15 Final
Women's Basketball
90 College of St. Joseph
20 at Vaughn
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Jan 14 Final
Men's Basketball
70 College of St. Joseph
80 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Jan 14 Final
Women's Basketball
83 College of St. Joseph
58 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Jan 11 Final
Men's Basketball
90 Villa Maria
84 College of St. Joseph
Jan 08 Final
Women's Basketball
73 College of St. Joseph
15 at Word of Life
Jan 05 Final
Women's Basketball
65 SUNY Delhi
67 College of St. Joseph
Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
126 Me.-Fort Kent
84 College of St. Joseph
Dec 08 Final
Women's Basketball
75 Me.-Fort Kent
34 College of St. Joseph
Dec 07 Final
Women's Basketball
69 NHTI
81 College of St. Joseph
Dec 07 Final
Men's Basketball
107 NHTI
67 College of St. Joseph
Dec 05 Final
Men's Basketball
102 College of St. Joseph
127 at Vermont Tech
Dec 04 Final
Women's Basketball
22 Word of Life
99 College of St. Joseph
Dec 02 Final
Men's Basketball
71 College of St. Joseph
107 at Berkeley-NYC
Dec 02 Final
Women's Basketball
66 College of St. Joseph
71 at Vermont Tech
Dec 01 Final
Women's Basketball
67 College of St. Joseph
73 at Green Mountain College
Dec 01 Final
Men's Basketball
56 College of St. Joseph
82 at Green Mountain
Nov 30 Final
Women's Basketball
87 Davis
74 College of St. Joseph
@ Mill River High School
Nov 28 Final
Men's Basketball
90 College of St. Joseph
110 at Fisher
Nov 28 Final
Women's Basketball
49 College of St. Joseph
88 at Fisher
Nov 26 Final
Men's Basketball
73 College of St. Joseph
95 at SUNY Canton

More Headlines

January 18, 2019 Eye leads Saints to 71-70 victory over UMM CSJ defeated Machias 71-70 on Jan. 17.
January 17, 2019 Men's basketball looks to sweep Maine Machias CSJMBB hosts UMM Thursday, Jan. 17 at 7pm.
January 17, 2019 CSJ plays for fifth consecutive win Thursday night CSJWBB hosts UMaine Machias Jan. 17 at 5pm.
January 16, 2019 Saints fall 80-70 at Albany College of Pharmacy The Saints lost 80-70 on Jan. 14 in Albany.
January 16, 2019 Fighting Saints topple Warriors 90-20 CSJWBB defeated Vaughn 90-20.
January 15, 2019 CSJ competes with Villa, Isaac drops 35 points CSJ fell 90-84 to Villa Maria College.