Top Stories

Banners

Tabs

Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
Lyndon State College
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM
at King's (NY)
at Randall's Island #70
Wed Oct 25
3:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Green Mountain College
@ Fair Haven
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. YSCC Semifinals @ NHTI
@ NHTI Semifinals
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. YSCC Championship @ NHTI
@ NHTI
Fri Mar 16
TBA
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sun Mar 18
11:00 AM
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Dean College
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Dean College
Wed Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Fisher
Wed Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Fisher
Sat Apr 07
TBA
at Central Maine CC
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Southern Maine CC
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Southern Maine CC
Mon Apr 09
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Mon Apr 09
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
Fisher
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Fisher
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Johnson St.
Sun Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Johnson St.
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Me.-Presque Isle
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
at NHTI W, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. NECC W, 3-0
@ NHTI
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Unity L, 3-2
Sun Oct 01
Cancelled
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 3-1
@ Unity, ME
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Me.-Machias W, 3-2
@ unity
Sun Oct 01
Cancelled
at Great Bay C.C.
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
Tue Oct 03
Final
Paul Smith's College W, 5-3
Wed Oct 04
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Wed Oct 04
Final
SUNY Delhi W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
Vermont Tech W, 7-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Lyndon State W, 3-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Lyndon State W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at NHTI L, 3-2
YSCC Tri-Match
Sat Oct 07
Final
Southern Maine CC L, 14-13
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Me.-Machias W, 3-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Me.-Fort Kent L, 6-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
Paul Smith's College L, 3-2
Sun Oct 08
Final
Paul Smith's College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ GMC
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-1
Fri Oct 13
Cancelled
at Central Maine CC
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
Unity T, 1-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Unity L, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Oct 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 College of St. Joseph
3 at Unity
Oct 14 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
1 Unity
1 College of St. Joseph
Oct 13 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
College of St. Joseph
at Central Maine CC
Oct 12 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
1 at Central Maine CC
Oct 12 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
0 at Central Maine CC
Oct 11 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Green Mountain
3 vs. College of St. Joseph
@ GMC
Oct 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Paul Smith's College
1 College of St. Joseph
Oct 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Paul Smith's College
2 College of St. Joseph
Oct 08 Final
Men's Soccer
0 College of St. Joseph
6 at Me.-Fort Kent
Oct 07 Final
Men's Soccer
3 College of St. Joseph
2 at Me.-Machias
Oct 07 Final
Softball
14 Southern Maine CC
13 College of St. Joseph
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Oct 07 Final
Women's Volleyball
2 College of St. Joseph
3 at NHTI
YSCC Tri-Match
Oct 05 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
0 at Lyndon State
Oct 05 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
0 at Lyndon State
Oct 05 Final
Men's Soccer
1 Vermont Tech
7 College of St. Joseph
Oct 04 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 SUNY Delhi
3 College of St. Joseph
Oct 04 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
Vermont Tech
College of St. Joseph
Oct 03 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Paul Smith's College
5 College of St. Joseph
Oct 01 Cancelled
Softball
College of St. Joseph
at Great Bay C.C.
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
Oct 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
2 vs. Me.-Machias
@ unity
Oct 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
1 vs. Great Bay C.C.
@ Unity, ME
Oct 01 Cancelled
Softball
College of St. Joseph
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field)
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
Oct 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
2 College of St. Joseph
3 at Unity
Sep 30 Final
Women's Volleyball
2 College of St. Joseph
1 at NHTI
Sep 30 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 College of St. Joseph
0 vs. NECC
@ NHTI

More Headlines

October 12, 2017 Sixth-inning rally comes up one run short for CSJ The Fighting Saints fell to SMCC 13-14 in the semifinals of the fall YSCC Tournament on Saturday, Oct. 7.
October 6, 2017 Softball to battle SMCC for a place in YSCC Fall Championship The Fighting Saints are in Maine on Saturday, Oct. 7 for a YSCC Fall Semi-Final game against SMCC at 1:30 p.m.
October 6, 2017 Fighting Saints gear up for four-game weekend The Fighting Saints travel for two games Saturday, and host PSC and GBCC on Sunday, Oct. 8.
October 5, 2017 Baessa scores four in 7-1 CSJ win Rosyvelt Baessa scored four goals and Alex Andrade scored two in CSJ's 7-1 win over VTC on Thursday, Oct. 5.
October 4, 2017 Lady Saints rout SUNY Delhi Women's volleyball defeated the Broncos 3-0 on Oct. 4.
October 4, 2017 CSJ hopes to extend conference unbeaten streak Thursday The Fighting Saints are 5-0 in conference play going into Thursday's 4:00 p.m. match-up against the VTC Knights.