Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Godlewski
Athletic Director
(802) 776-5278 bob.godlewski@csj.edu
Cameron Curler
Assistant Athletic Director
cameron.curler@csj.edu
Eva Clark
Sports Information Specialist
802-776-5264 sports.information@csj.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Godlewski
Head Coach
802-776-5278 bob.godlewski@csj.edu
Cameron Curler
Assistant Coach
802-345-2641 cameron.curler@csj.edu
Aaron Bloomer
Assistant Coach
802-773-5900 aaron.bloomer@csj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samuel Fitzgerald
Head Coach
802-773-5900 samuel.fitzgerald@csj.edu
Sean Fitzgerald
Assistant Coach
802-773-5900 sean.fitzgerald@csj.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alphonso Howlett
Head Coach
802-776-5211 alphonso.howlett@csj.edu
Rob Jarvis
Assistant Coach
802-353-0427

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Lamiotte
Head Coach
802-776-5231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu
Heather LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
heather.leblanc@csj.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
heather.leblanc@csj.edu
Jonathan Lamiotte
Head Coach
(802) 776-3231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Soucy
Head Coach
802-773-5900 david.soucy@csj.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Martin
Head Coach
stevnk52@gmail.com

Cheer/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cara Gauvin
Head Coach
802-773-5900 cara.gauvin@csj.edu

Cross-Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Lamiotte
Head Coach
802-776-5231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyrelle Appleton
Head Coach
802-773-5900 tyrelle.appleton@csj.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Wilbur
Head Coach
802-773-5900 jon.wilbur@csj.edu