Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Curler
Athletic Director
802-776-5247 cameron.curler@csj.edu
Jonathan Lamiotte
Associate Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator
802-776-5231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu
Eva Clark
Sports Information Specialist
802-309-5299 sports.information@csj.edu
Heather LeBlanc
Athletics Graduate Assistant
heather.leblanc@csj.edu
Megan Wilberg
Head Athletic Trainer/Athletics Assistant
megan.wilberg@csj.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Curler
Head Coach
802-776-5247 cameron.curler@csj.edu
Aaron Bloomer
Assistant Coach
802-773-5900 aaron.bloomer@csj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alphonso Howlett
Head Coach
802-776-5211 alphonso.howlett@csj.edu
Rob Jarvis
Assistant Coach
802-353-0427 robcave4@hotmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Lamiotte
Head Coach
802-776-5231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu
Heather LeBlanc
Assistant Coach
heather.leblanc@csj.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Lamiotte
Men's Soccer Coach
802-776-5231 jonathan.lamiotte@csj.edu
Muffie Harvey
Men's Soccer Coach
802-342-2949 muffie.harvey@csj.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Martin
Head Coach
stevnk52@gmail.com

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Towle
Head Coach
(802) 776-5259 chris.towle@csj.edu